About Us

This study is led by Dr Elizabeth Westrupp who is a senior lecturer and clinical psychologist in the School of Psychology within the Faculty of Health at Deakin University, in Melbourne, Australia. The CPAS investigator team also includes Associate Professor Gery Karantzas, Dr Jacqui Macdonald, Associate Professor Emma Sciberras, Associate Professor Antonina Mikocka-Walus, Dr George Youssef, Dr Subhadra Evans, Dr Lisa Olive, Associate Professor Matthew Fuller-Tyszkiewicz, Dr Mathew Ling,  Associate Professor Delyse Hutchinson, Associate Professor Glenn Melvin, Emeritus Professor Robert Cummins, Dr Julian Fernando, Dr Sam Teague, Dr Jake Linardon, Professor Amanda Wood, Professor John Toumbourou, Professor Peter Enticott, and Professor Craig Olsson.

For further information, please contact Dr Westrupp and the research team.

The COVID-19 Pandemic Adjustment Survey (CPAS) team:
Email: cpas@deakin.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 92445996

Dr. Westrupp
Senior Lecturer & Clinical Psychologist
School of Psychology
Faculty of Health, Deakin University
Centre for Social and Early Emotional Development (SEED)
Email: elizabeth.westrupp@deakin.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 924 68974